Skip to Main Content
Skip to main content
University of Lethbridge Logo
Campus Map
Library
Directory
Intranet
MyExperience
Webmail
Bridge
Moodle
Study here
Give
Search
Library
Close
Search
Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Library Catalogue
Course Reserves
Digital Collections
Digitized Collections
OPUS (Research Repository)
Blackfoot Digital Library
Databases
by title
by subject
by type
by provider
Journal title search
Spatial & Numeric Data
E-Reference
Other Libraries
Archives
Education Curriculum Lab
Services
Toggle Dropdown
Hours
Events Calendar
Interlibrary Loans
Borrowing Guidelines
Lending Guidelines
Request Interlibrary Loan
Services For
Undergraduates
Graduate Students
Faculty/Instructors
Calgary
Students With Special Needs
Alumni
Community/TAL
Instruction/Tours
RSS Feeds
Media
Computers
Printing/Copying
Borrowing Guidelines
Project Sandbox
About Us
Toggle Dropdown
Contact Us
Library Directory
Subject Librarians
Plans, Policies, and Publications
Facts and Statistics
Consortia and Partnerships
Donations
Open Access Policy
Help
Toggle Dropdown
Ask Us
FAQs
Virtual Library Tour
Library Floor Plans
Education Curriculum Lab
24-hour Study
Campus Map
Library Skills Tutorial
appIT Self-serve Mobile App
EZproxy Information
How-to Guides
Citing Sources (APA,MLA...)
Campus Map
Library
Directory
Webmail
Bridge
Moodle
Study here
Give
Library
LibGuides
Guides
Anthropology
Citing Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Anthropology
Guide to Library resources available at the U. of Lethbridge Library related to Anthropology.
Help Guides Home
Home
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Books & e-Books
Databases & Articles
Videos
Websites
Citing Sources
Citing Sources -- American Anthropological Association (AAA) Style
Chicago Citation Style Guide from U. of Lethbridge Library
As of September 2015, AAA style (for all publications) follows the Chicago Manual of Style, 17th edition.
Citing Sources -- APA, MLA, Chicago
Cite Sources
by
Library Research Help
Last Updated Jul 15, 2024
5423 views this year